Faculty List

Brouwer, Cory

Brouwer, Cory

NC Research Campus 3340
Cory.Brouwer@uncc.edu
704-687-8357


Du, Xiuxia

Du, Xiuxia

500 Laureate Way, Kannapolis Suite 3225
xiuxia.du@uncc.edu
704-687-7307


Fodor, Anthony

Fodor, Anthony

Bioinformatics 361
afodor@uncc.edu
704-687-8214


Gibas, Cynthia

Gibas, Cynthia

Bioinformatics 355
cgibas@uncc.edu
704-687-8378


Guo, Jun-tao

Guo, Jun-tao

Bioinformatics 359
jguo4@uncc.edu
704-687-7492


Janies, Daniel

Janies, Daniel

Bioinformatics 315
djanies@uncc.edu
704-687-1742


Loraine, Ann

Loraine, Ann

Bioinformatics 267
aloraine@uncc.edu
704-687-0144


Luo, Weijun

Luo, Weijun

NC Research Campus, Kannapolis 3341
Weijun.Luo@uncc.edu
704-687-2414


Mays, Lawrence

Mays, Lawrence

Bioinformatics 311
lemays@uncc.edu
704-687-8555


Reid, Robert

Reid, Robert

NC Research Campus 3329
rreid2@uncc.edu
704-687-2415


Rogers, Rebekah

Rogers, Rebekah

Bioinformatics Building 3355
rebekah.rogers@uncc.edu
704-687-1321


Schlueter, Jessica

Schlueter, Jessica

Bioinformatics 261
jschluet@uncc.edu
704-687-8968


Sell, Susan

Sell, Susan

Bioinformatics 273
ssell@uncc.edu
704-687-7925


Sha, Wei

Sha, Wei

NC Research Campus 3331
wsha@uncc.edu
704-687-2417


Shi, Mindy

Shi, Mindy

Bioinformatics 271
x.shi@uncc.edu
704-687-8437


Su, Zhengchang

Su, Zhengchang

Bioinformatics 351
zcsu@uncc.edu
704-687-7996


Sung, Way

Sung, Way

Bioinformatics 263
wsung@uncc.edu
704-687-5155


Weller, Jennifer

Weller, Jennifer

Bioinformatics 353
JenniferWeller@uncc.edu
704-687-7678